Olive ♥s PBS

Actually, Olive loves watching any TV that features animals. She becomes fixated on the television, and runs maniacally to the window to see if they’re outside, too.

01_olive

I know, old pictures, Christmas tree. Yada yada yada.

02_olive

We like to excitedly ask her, “Who is that?

03_olive

She whines, because obviously she wants to know who that is, but she just can’t quite figure it out. Is that a window? Where are they?

I can only imagine as we’re laughing she is probably cursing us.

04_olive

We don’t have cable, so I’m so grateful that we get PBS. Every Wednesday we watch Nature. It’s awesome, and I highly recommend it.

3 thoughts on “Olive ♥s PBS

  1. Tucker goes wild during the Westminster Dog Dhow. I’m not sure if he’s cheering, jeering or saying… “Get these animals outta my living room.”

Tell me what you think:

