9-10-11

Exactly one year ago today I told the love of my life and my best friend that I would spend the rest of my life with him, in front of all of our friends and everyone we love. Whew. What a day that was. I can hardly type that without tears welling up in my eyes.

Happy Anniversary to the man who is soon going to be the father of our little alien. What a year this has been! I am so excited for the years to come and most of all, watching you become a father. Thanks for the best year so far. I love you!

One thought on “9-10-11

  1. I stumbled across your blog, linked from Pinstrosity (They linked your string state tutorial..your blog is not a -trocity of any kind!)

    Anyway, I just wanted to say Happy First Anniversary! My husband and I shared the day with you (We got married 9-10-10).

    Many happy years together! And enjoy your little monster when she comes along!

Tell me what you think:

