Happy Almost Weekend!

Just dropping in for a quick “hello.” HELLO! I hope you all have a glorious weekend. Doing anything fun?

I’m excited to tackle our to-do list, and take Steve on a surprise date. Nothing is better than the weekends we’re home together with no real agenda. I can’t wait for the weekend to start!

I will leave you with these mystery photos, foreshadowing a project plan for the weekend:

Have a great weekend, everyone!

 

Oh, and P.S. Don’t tell Steve I opened up a gallon of bright turquoise/teal paint on top of his table saw. K? Thanks.

Tell me what you think:

