Crazytown, USA

Life has been rather crazy these last few weeks. I realize I’m not an emergency room surgeon, so when I say I’ve been busy I mean it in a much less dramatic way.

I have a handful of pretty spicy projects to share with you but my normal writing time (evenings) has been replaced with sleep. Yes, sleep. I have been choosing the back of my eyelids over my keyboard, computer monitor, and you all. I’m so very sorry but those were some much needed Zs.

Please take my sincerest apologizes and this picture of me sleeping with Olive on the family room floor. And this is exactly why we’re “carpet people” and haven’t yet ripped it out to install wood floors.

I love you all and will return you to your regularly scheduled programming soon.

xo

 

2 thoughts on “Crazytown, USA

Tell me what you think:

