Doh!

We sort of botched our transition with our internet set up and we are, as of last night, disconnected to the World Wide Web. We won’t be set up again until AT&T can come to our house November 15th! I know, it seems like an eternity to me, too.

Moving Day is tomorrow so until I can post updates from Work Internet on Monday, I will distract you with cuteness:

Olive talks
One thought on “Doh!

  1. haha- Olive is so adorable! I’m loving reading your blog on this rainy day guys! Congrats on the house- the decorating looks gorgeous so far!

Tell me what you think:

